Remember, Remember the 5th of November

Happy November finally! Creeping towards the end of the semester and things are very much in motion. Wonderful feeling!

New page format.. I set up my art pages on the right side bar. Hopefully that makes it easier to see them listed vertically, rather than horizontal..It was starting to get crowded.

I posted more of my recent Photo I Project 3: Guernica prints. Check em out! –>

Also, I decided to include my artist statement we had to write for this project. Hope that helps better explain the chaos. Enjoy!

~ by wickedmumbles1 on November 5, 2009.

One Response to “Remember, Remember the 5th of November”

  1. Hi! Thank you for your comment on my blog. However, I didn’t take those photographs – I just grabbed them from the web, I’m a photography fan but I’m not a good photographer at all. I can’t even be called an amateur ;p I love your Photo Project, can’t wait to see more! xo

Leave a Reply

 
